Main Campus

3966 McKinney Ave

Dallas, Texas 75204

Weekly Services

Sunday: 7:30, 9, 11:15 am & 5 pm
Monday-Friday: 8 am & 4:40 pm
Wednesday: 12 noon
Learn more »

Directions

North Campus

12727 Hillcrest Rd

Dallas, Texas 75230

WEEKLY Service

Sunday: 10:30 am

Directions

MANna

Men Men

MANna is Incarnation’s Men’s discipleship ministry. Our goal is to teach men how to pray using the Book of Common Prayer (BCP), and how to study our Bibles. Every fall, we do a BCP & Bible Bootcamp. Every spring, we do an engaged, straight-up, old-school, Bible Study. We also have good beer and scotch.

FALL 2019 – Thursdays at 7:30 pm
Classes meet in Education Building, Room 205. Social events meet off-site.

  • Thursday, August 22 Kick-Off at Bishop Cidercade [Info & Registration]
  • Thursday, August 29 BCP & Bible Bootcamp I
  • Thursday, September 5 BCP & Bible Bootcamp II
  • Thursday, September 12 BCP & Bible Bootcamp III
  • Thursday, September 19 BCP & Bible Bootcamp IV
  • Thursday, September 26 Social: Bad Axe Throwing [Info & Registration]
  • Thursday, October 3 BCP & Bible Bootcamp V
  • Thursday, October 10 BCP & Bible Bootcamp VI
  • Thursday, October 17 BCP & Bible Bootcamp VII
  • Thursday, October 24 Social: Bowl & Barrel [Info & Registration]
  • Thursday, October 31 Break
  • Thursday, November 7 BCP & Bible Bootcamp VIII
  • Thursday, November 14 BCP & Bible Bootcamp IX
  • Thursday, November 21 Social: Can You Rob The Bank? [Info & Registration]
Event Coordinator John Sundara

Download Event

Details

Date

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Time

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Location

Main Campus, Education Building, Room 205

Address

3966 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX US 75204

Register
Previous Page